Group Information

Receive group rates at ten spectacular Las Vegas properties, committed to fulfilling all of your group planning needs.

Start the ultimate experience by following these simple steps:

1. Look below & choose a Manager for your specific market
2. Download the Form here.
3. Complete your request
4. Email the request to the respective Manager or fax to 702-946-4555

Group Main Number
1-800-544-4111

East Coast Region, Europe and Australia
LaTanya Pritchett
National Sales Manager - Leisure
lpritchett@caesars.com
702-946-7643
West Coast Region & Canada
Jenifer Isa 
Leisure Sales Manager
jisa@caesars.com
702-946-7606
 
China and Asia Pacific
Freddy Bi
International Leisure Sales Manager
fbi@caesars.com
702-946-7605
Latin America
Judy Palma
International Leisure Sales Manager
jpalma@caesars.com
702-946-7610
 
Korea and Japan
Joseph Dibello
International Leisure Sales Manager
jdibello@caesars.com
702-946-7603
All Tahoe/Reno resorts
Kenna Anavisca
Leisure Sales Manager
KAnavisca@Caesars.com
775-788-3045
 
Atlantic City, Tunica, Biloxi, New Orleans,
Bossier City and Cherokee

Dean Guld
Regional Leisure Sales Manager
DGuld@harrahs.com
609.340.1728
Laughlin, Nevada
Michael Leonard
Leisure Sales Manager
mleonard@caesars.com
Office: 702-298-8597
Fax: 702-298-6855