Enter Title

Minimize

Group Information

Receive group rates at eight spectacular Las Vegas properties, committed to fulfilling all of your group planning needs.

Start the ultimate experience by following these simple steps:

1. Look below & choose a Manager for your specific market
2. Download the form here.
3. Complete your request
4. Email the request to the respective Manager or fax to 702-946-4555

LaTanya Pritchett
National Sales Manager - Leisure
East Coast Region, Europe,
and Australia
lpritchett@caesars.com
702-946-7643

Jenifer Isa 
Leisure Sales Manager
West Coast Region & Canada 
jisa@caesars.com
702-946-7606
Freddy Bi 
International Leisure Sales Manager
China and Asia Pacific 
fbi@caesars.com
702-946-7605
Judy Palma
International Leisure Sales Manager
Latin America
jpalma@caesars.com
702-946-7610
Joseph Dibello 
International Leisure Sales Manager
Korea and Japan
jdibello@caesars.com
702-946-7603
Group Main Number
1-800-544-4111
Atlantic City – Pam Chamberlain
Leisure Sales Manager
pchamberlain@caesars.com
609-340-2329
Fax:  609-340-2595
All Atlantic City resorts
Tahoe/Reno – Kenna Anavisca
Leisure Sales Manager
KAnavisca@Caesars.com
Phone 775-788-3045
All Tahoe/Reno resorts
Mary Elizabeth Barron
Tunica Regional Leisure Sales Manager
Harrah’s, Horseshoe & Tunica Roadhouse
Work: 662-357-5687
mbarron@caesars.com
Laughlin, Nevada - Michael Leonard
Leisure Sales Manager
Office: 702-298-8597
Fax: 702-298-6855
mleonard@caesars.com

Inner Footer

Minimize

Trademarks used herein are owned by Caesars License Company, LLC and its affiliated companies. Caesars Entertainment shall not be liable to any patron for any error in the information contained in the printed material herein related to the offer or the event. For additional information on Caesars Entertainment, Las Vegas hotels please contact info_caesars@global-sales.co

Caesars Entertainment welcomes those 21 years of age and older to our casinos. Know When to Stop Before You Start® Have A Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-522-4700.
© 2014, Caesars License Company, LLC. The use of this website is governed by Nevada law.

Privacy | Security | Legal