Enter Title

Minimize

Group Information

Receive group rates at eight spectacular Las Vegas properties, committed to fulfilling all of your group planning needs.

Start the ultimate experience by following these simple steps:

1. Look below & choose a Manager for your specific market
2. Download the form here.
3. Complete your request
4. Email the request to the respective Manager or fax to 702-946-4555

Group Main Number
1-800-544-4111

East Coast Region, Europe and Australia
LaTanya Pritchett
National Sales Manager - Leisure
lpritchett@caesars.com
702-946-7643

West Coast Region & Canada
Jenifer Isa 
Leisure Sales Manager
jisa@caesars.com
702-946-7606
China and Asia Pacific
Freddy Bi 
International Leisure Sales Manager
fbi@caesars.com
702-946-7605
Latin America
Judy Palma
International Leisure Sales Manager
jpalma@caesars.com
702-946-7610
Korea and Japan
Joseph Dibello 
International Leisure Sales Manager
jdibello@caesars.com
702-946-7603
All Tahoe/Reno resorts
Kenna Anavisca
Leisure Sales Manager
KAnavisca@Caesars.com
775-788-3045
Atlantic City, Tunica, Biloxi, New Orleans,
Bossier City and Cherokee

Mary Elizabeth Barron
Regional Leisure Sales Manager
mbarron@caesars.com
662.357.5687
Laughlin, Nevada
Michael Leonard
Leisure Sales Manager
Office: 702-298-8597
Fax: 702-298-6855
mleonard@caesars.com